A New Day

The world of blogging. My first encounter with the term, was of course from the movie “Julie and Julia”. What a neat tool to help pull oneself out of the depths and move through a journey of self discovery, purpose and identity.

I think this will be a neat way to motivate me to write, to pull all those ideas which whizz around in my head into some kind of order, even as David did in the Psalms. To pull out that broken thinking in me, submit them to God, my heavenly Father and to bring about change, to bring hope, not because I’m amazing, but because my Father is amazing. He is the pinnacle of love… This too, I am learning.

It does not matter to me if no one reads this. I wish to write first and foremost for an audience of one. Who knows though, maybe others will be blessed in the process.

Leave a Reply

